Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner E-Mail Telefon
Zentrale kontakt@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-0
Geschäftsführung:
Helmut Riemeier h.riemeier@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-0
Gerhard Riemeier g.riemeier@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-0
Mineralöle
Diesel / Kraftstoffe / AdBlue
Ralf Schuckmann schuckmann@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-21
Stefan Linnenbrügger linnenbruegger@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-20
Heizöl
Karl-Wilhelm Offel offel@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-23
Susan Deumlich deumlich@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-19
Schmierstoffe
Michael Kilian kilian@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-24
Ullrich Hibbeln hibbeln@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-49
Entsorgung:
Matthias Höner hoener@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-36
Michaela Frodermann frodermann@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-30
Transporte:
Bitumen / Heizöl schwer
Ronald Schmidt schmidt@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-33
Schüttgut
Matthias Höner hoener@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-36
Buchhaltung:
Leiter Finanzen / Rechnungswesen
Andreas Hillbrink hillbrink@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-47
Mitarbeiterinnen Buchhaltung
Sabine Hartmann hartmann@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-17
Daniela Wagner wagner@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-37
Karin Upmeier upmeier@riemeier.de (05222) 9549-18
Personalwesen
Bewerbung bewerbung@riemeier.de